Maps

My favorite map!

Maps are great.  They are colorful, informative, and hold endless possibilities.  They tell you where you are and offer up a cornucopia of routes to take you to your destination.

Sometimes I use my favorite map to maximize my trips via bike lanes for safety, other times the “devil may care” attitude takes hold and I just ride where I feel like…of course always following the rules of the road.

Today I didn’t use my map and I was rewarded when I rode off the beaten path.

2 thoughts on “Maps

  1. I have the same map from TA! And while I often google my ride to check out info, I agree, part of the fun of riding, is coming across new things, sights, homes, shops, and even neighborhoods. So, what did you buy???

Leave a Reply

